Digital ThinkTank by TELUS Business 

IT Innovation
webinar series

Helping you focus on business growth, collaboration, and the customer experience

 

TELUS IT Innovation webinar series

About the webinars

Now more than ever, innovation is the catalyst to staying ahead of the competition. Unfortunately, for many of us, IT innovation has been defined by optimizing day-to-day operations and responding to corporate needs. But with the changing customer & technology landscape, you have the opportunity to do more and lead your organization to achieve its goals.

In this 3-part webinar series, you will learn how to:

Unify the Customer Experience

Unify the customer journey and help your business deliver an integrated experience that’s ahead of the competition.

Date : Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Time: 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 1pm Eastern
Duration: 60 minutes

Brian Solis

Brian Solis
Principal analyst at Altimeter Group
& award-winning author

Harness Innovation for Growth

Harness innovation for improved performance, growth, and impact, using a systematic process to focus your creative efforts into practical outputs.

Register to access it on demand
Duration: 60 minutes

Josh Linkner

Josh Linkner
Tech entrepreneur / CEO
& NY Times best-selling author

Engage with the Business

Engage more effectively with your business leaders in HR, Marketing, and Finance to build a flexible culture of collaboration.

Register to access it on demand
Duration: 60 minutes

Dan Pontefract

Dan Pontefract
TELUS Chief Envisioner & best-selling author

 

Register Now

We’ll send you details to attend the remaining webinar live, plus access to a recording of each one.

© 2017 TELUS Communications Company